Call Us 01842 763 516

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 11.30am
  • Tuesday9am - 11.30am
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9am - 12pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Buttercups and Daisies in Thetford

At Buttercups and Daisies we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beutifully fresh flowers, beautifully arranged. Support your local florists - far superior quality to any other flowers purchased online

5/5

Mr Burgess - D2f Review

18th May, 2021

beautiful flowers delivered at just the right time

5/5

Mr Shelton - D2f Review

15th May, 2021

Amazing service delivered within 2 hours of ordering on line!

5/5

Mrs Palfrey - D2f Review

29th Apr, 2021

What a wonderful service my sister loved the flowers I would recommend and give 5 stars

5/5

Mrs Cornes - D2f Review

22nd Apr, 2021

Exceptional service. They contacted me about making the delivery of a funeral bouquet easier. Very helpful. The flowers were beautiful well worth the price. Would definitely use them for other occasions as well.

5/5

Margaret - D2f Review

20th Mar, 2021

Beautiful flowers and wonderful service as always. Thank you!

5/5

Mrs Kemp - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021

Fantastic service & beautiful flowers!

5/5

Miss Edwards-Hayes - D2f Review

11th Mar, 2021

Absolutely gorgeous bouquet, the recipient was thrilled to bits and sent me photos of them. I have to say, they are fantastic and much better than others I???ve received or sent. Thank you Buttercups and Daisies!!!

5/5

Mrs Lacey - D2f Review

20th Feb, 2021

Fantastic shop. Arrangement looked even better than their website. Outstanding value. Would defined purchase from them again.

5/5

Jeremy - D2f Review

15th Feb, 2021

Always beautiful flowers and great service from Louise ????????

5/5

Mrs Spampanato - D2f Review

13th Feb, 2021