Call Us 01842 763 516

Reviews for Buttercups and Daisies in Thetford

At Buttercups and Daisies we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful selection of flowers, and my Aunt was delighted.

5/5

Mrs Moss - D2f Review

24th May, 2023

Absolutely brilliant, highly Recommended

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th May, 2023

Flowers were up to their usual high standard and they are a local company

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Apr, 2023

The flowers I ordered where exactly as your website. Thank you so very much

5/5

MARIAN - D2f Review

14th Apr, 2023

I like to support local businesses and Buttercups and Daisies are amazing. I have used them twice in the past 6 months, their attention to detail and presentation are perfect. The flowers have been beautiful and fresh, a real picture. Thank you

5/5

Mrs Blanchard - D2f Review

22nd Feb, 2023

Excellent service under challenging circumstances. They were able to still carry out my instructions and delivered a beautiful floral arrangement for my engagement. Lovely!

5/5

Dr Crichton - D2f Review

18th Feb, 2023

Fantastic and freindly service...I had to change some details last minute and they couldn't be more helpful. Flowers are always fresh and exactly as ordered I would recommend Buttercups and Dasies to anyone they are Brilliant!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Jan, 2023

Brilliant service

5/5

Lisa - D2f Review

6th Jan, 2023

Delighted to have found this Florist! Pleasantly accommodating in communications ???across the pond???!

5/5

Alisia - D2f Review

19th Nov, 2022

As always a first class service

5/5

Mr Paul - D2f Review

14th Nov, 2022