Call Us 01842 763 516

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 11.30am
  • Tuesday9am - 11.30am
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9am - 12pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Buttercups and Daisies in Thetford

At Buttercups and Daisies we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

I cannot thank you enough for the excellent service and the beautiful flowers you delivered for me at very short notice. You can expect many more flower order???s from me in the future. Thanks again and Happy New Year 2021.

5/5

Mr Rumsey - D2f Review

26th Dec, 2020

Beautiful flowers delivered to our daughter for Christmas very happy thankyou

5/5

Mrs Betts - D2f Review

24th Dec, 2020

Absolutely beautiful, flowers as ever are the freshest I have had. Thank you.

5/5

Mrs Patrick - D2f Review

22nd Dec, 2020

Great service and fantastic flowers!

5/5

Mrs Maguire - D2f Review

13th Nov, 2020

Once again, just brilliant. Beautifully fresh and my friend was absolutely delighted. Thank you.

5/5

Mrs Patrick - D2f Review

23rd Oct, 2020

Absolutely amazing flower arrangement highly recommended. Lovely smiley lady delivered excellent service

5/5

Ms Barker - D2f Review

10th Sep, 2020

These flowers are stunning, great communication from the florist when I had an enquiry. Fast delivery, very pleased I chose Buttercups and Daisies a d would definitely use them again

5/5

Miss Tuohy-Hoy - D2f Review

8th Sep, 2020

I ordered over the internet from the US, and the flowers arrived exactly when they were scheduled, and my friend was thrilled how beautiful they were. Thank you!

5/5

Mrs Kratt - D2f Review

20th Aug, 2020

Most helpful, I ordered flowers for a funeral that would not have survived due to extreme hot weather, they contacted me and fully explained and advised on a more suitable choice at no extra cost.

5/5

Mrs Stebbings - D2f Review

19th Aug, 2020

Thanks Louise, Buttercups and Daisies providing a GREAT 5 STAR service.

5/5

Stephanie - D2f Review

29th Jul, 2020