Call Us 01842 763 516

Reviews for Buttercups and Daisies in Thetford

At Buttercups and Daisies we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Flowers are always delivered on time and are of the best quality, arrangements are beautifully put together, would definitely recommend Buttercups and Daisies to anyone.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Oct, 2022

Fantastic service, I live in Western Australia and they emailed me re not having flowers I wanted but were able to make a lovely arrangement for me. Will use them again for sure.

5/5

Mr Stephenson - D2f Review

9th Sep, 2022

The flowers for my daughter were beautiful and I will definitely use you again.

5/5

Miss Phillips - D2f Review

8th Sep, 2022

Very good service from start to finish.

5/5

Mrs Oakley - D2f Review

5th Sep, 2022

Delivered as advertised. Would do business with again!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Sep, 2022

Yey again a superb display that was arranged beautifully

5/5

Mr Plumb - D2f Review

27th Aug, 2022

Thank you the flowers are wonderful

5/5

Mrs Mayhew - D2f Review

23rd Aug, 2022

I ordered flowers to be delivered from Buttercups & Daisies in Thetford. I asked for them to delay the delivery by one day and it was immediately changed to suit. I ordered the New Day Bouquet in a bucket. It was beyond my expectations, more beautiful than the advertised picture. Thank you Buttercups & Daisies for excellent service

5/5

Mrs Blanchard - D2f Review

16th Aug, 2022

The flower arrangements from Buttercups and Daisies were absolutely beautiful! My daughter LOVED them!! A huge thank you to Buttercups and Daisies for all of their help and answering all of our questions before placing our order. We will definitely use them again for our future orders.

5/5

Ms Hammer - D2f Review

9th Aug, 2022

Always use Buttercups and Daisies now. Never disappoint. Lovely flowers and beautifully arranged.

5/5

Mr Burridge - D2f Review

6th Aug, 2022